Sign In Forgot Password

10 Minute Minyan

Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 11 Tishrei 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Thursday, September 17, 2020 28 Elul 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Monday, September 14, 2020 25 Elul 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19 Elul 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Monday, September 7, 2020 18 Elul 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Sunday, September 6, 2020 17 Elul 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, September 5, 2020 16 Elul 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Thursday, September 3, 2020 14 Elul 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 13 Elul 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 12 Elul 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 5 2020 19 Kislev 5781