Sign In Forgot Password

10 Minute Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, July 6, 2020 14 Tammuz 5780

7:45 PM - 8:00 PMvia Zoom

2. Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780

7:45 PM - 8:00 PMvia Zoom

3. Wednesday, July 8, 2020 16 Tammuz 5780

7:45 PM - 8:00 PMvia Zoom

4. Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780

7:45 PM - 8:00 PMvia Zoom

5. Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780

7:45 PM - 8:00 PMvia Zoom

6. Sunday, July 12, 2020 20 Tammuz 5780

7:45 PM - 8:00 PMvia Zoom

7. Monday, July 13, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780

7:45 PM - 8:00 PMvia Zoom

8. Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780

7:45 PM - 8:00 PMvia Zoom

9. Wednesday, July 15, 2020 23 Tammuz 5780

7:45 PM - 8:00 PMvia Zoom

10. Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780

7:45 PM - 8:00 PMvia Zoom

11. Saturday, July 18, 2020 26 Tammuz 5780

7:45 PM - 8:00 PMvia Zoom

12. Sunday, July 19, 2020 27 Tammuz 5780

7:45 PM - 8:00 PMvia Zoom

13. Monday, July 20, 2020 28 Tammuz 5780

7:45 PM - 8:00 PMvia Zoom

14. Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780

7:45 PM - 8:00 PMvia Zoom

15. Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1 Av 5780

7:45 PM - 8:00 PMvia Zoom

16. Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780

7:45 PM - 8:00 PMvia Zoom

17. Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780

7:45 PM - 8:00 PMvia Zoom

18. Sunday, July 26, 2020 5 Av 5780

7:45 PM - 8:00 PMvia Zoom

19. Monday, July 27, 2020 6 Av 5780

7:45 PM - 8:00 PMvia Zoom

20. Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780

7:45 PM - 8:00 PMvia Zoom

21. Wednesday, July 29, 2020 8 Av 5780

7:45 PM - 8:00 PMvia Zoom

22. Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780

7:45 PM - 8:00 PMvia Zoom
Past Sessions
Sunday, July 5, 2020 13 Tammuz 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, July 4, 2020 12 Tammuz 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 9 Tammuz 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 6 2020 14 Tammuz 5780