Sign In Forgot Password

10 Minute Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780

7:45 PM - 8:00 PMvia Zoom

2. Sunday, August 9, 2020 19 Av 5780

7:45 PM - 8:00 PMvia Zoom

3. Monday, August 10, 2020 20 Av 5780

7:45 PM - 8:00 PMvia Zoom

4. Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 Av 5780

7:45 PM - 8:00 PMvia Zoom

5. Wednesday, August 12, 2020 22 Av 5780

7:45 PM - 8:00 PMvia Zoom

6. Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780

7:45 PM - 8:00 PMvia Zoom

7. Saturday, August 15, 2020 25 Av 5780

7:45 PM - 8:00 PMvia Zoom

8. Sunday, August 16, 2020 26 Av 5780

7:45 PM - 8:00 PMvia Zoom

9. Monday, August 17, 2020 27 Av 5780

7:45 PM - 8:00 PMvia Zoom

10. Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780

7:45 PM - 8:00 PMvia Zoom

11. Wednesday, August 19, 2020 29 Av 5780

7:45 PM - 8:00 PMvia Zoom

12. Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780

7:45 PM - 8:00 PMvia Zoom

13. Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780

7:45 PM - 8:00 PMvia Zoom

14. Sunday, August 23, 2020 3 Elul 5780

7:45 PM - 8:00 PMvia Zoom

15. Monday, August 24, 2020 4 Elul 5780

7:45 PM - 8:00 PMvia Zoom

16. Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5 Elul 5780

7:45 PM - 8:00 PMvia Zoom

17. Wednesday, August 26, 2020 6 Elul 5780

7:45 PM - 8:00 PMvia Zoom

18. Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780

7:45 PM - 8:00 PMvia Zoom

19. Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780

7:45 PM - 8:00 PMvia Zoom

20. Sunday, August 30, 2020 10 Elul 5780

7:45 PM - 8:00 PMvia Zoom

21. Monday, August 31, 2020 11 Elul 5780

7:45 PM - 8:00 PMvia Zoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 15 Av 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 14 Av 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Monday, August 3, 2020 13 Av 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Sunday, August 2, 2020 12 Av 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, August 1, 2020 11 Av 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 8 Av 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Monday, July 27, 2020 6 Av 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Sunday, July 26, 2020 5 Av 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1 Av 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Monday, July 20, 2020 28 Tammuz 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Sunday, July 19, 2020 27 Tammuz 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Sunday, July 12, 2020 20 Tammuz 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Sunday, July 5, 2020 13 Tammuz 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, August 8 2020 18 Av 5780