Sign In Forgot Password

Racial Healing Discussion Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMvia Zoom

2. Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMvia Zoom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 19 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - via Zoom

Racial Healing And Peacebuilding Book Discussion
 
Tuesday evenings, October 19 – December 21, 2021
Zoom meetings - 7:00 – 8:30 p.m. except for the first session which will be 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm.
 
...whether you are a person of color or White, there are many inaccurate messages you can pick up from the world about who you are and who other races are. This workbook is all about taking action to develop strategies you can use to begin the journey of healing from racism (p.6).
 
Click here for more information and to sign up.
 
 
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 8 2021 4 Tevet 5782