Sign In Forgot Password

Mindful Moments

Past Sessions
Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyyar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyyar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyyar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Monday, April 5, 2021 23 Nisan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Friday, April 2, 2021 20 Nisan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 18 Nisan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 17 Nisan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Monday, March 29, 2021 16 Nisan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Friday, March 26, 2021 13 Nisan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Monday, March 22, 2021 9 Nisan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Monday, March 15, 2021 2 Nisan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 3 2021 25 Av 5781