Sign In Forgot Password

CBH Community School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, April 28, 2024 20 Nisan 5784

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMCBHCS in Decatur

2. Sunday, May 5, 2024 27 Nisan 5784

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMCBHCS in Decatur

3. Sunday, May 12, 2024 4 Iyyar 5784

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMCBHCS in Decatur

4. Sunday, May 19, 2024 11 Iyyar 5784

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMCBHCS in Decatur
Past Sessions
Sunday, April 14, 2024 6 Nisan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - CBHCS in Decatur
Sunday, April 7, 2024 28 Adar II 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - CBHCS in Decatur
Sunday, March 17, 2024 7 Adar II 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - CBHCS in Decatur
Sunday, March 3, 2024 23 Adar I 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - CBHCS in Decatur
Sunday, February 25, 2024 16 Adar I 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - CBHCS in Decatur
Sunday, February 4, 2024 25 Shevat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - CBHCS in Decatur
Sunday, January 28, 2024 18 Shevat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - CBHCS in Decatur
Sunday, January 21, 2024 11 Shevat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - CBHCS in Decatur
Sunday, January 7, 2024 26 Tevet 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - CBHCS in Decatur
Sunday, December 10, 2023 27 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - CBHCS in Decatur
Sunday, December 3, 2023 20 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - CBHCS in Decatur
Sunday, November 12, 2023 28 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - CBHCS in Decatur
Sunday, November 5, 2023 21 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - CBHCS in Decatur
Sunday, October 29, 2023 14 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - CBHCS in Decatur
Sunday, October 22, 2023 7 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - CBHCS in Decatur
Sunday, October 8, 2023 23 Tishrei 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - CBHCS in Decatur
Sunday, October 1, 2023 16 Tishrei 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - CBH
Sunday, September 10, 2023 24 Elul 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - CBHCS in Decatur
Sunday, August 27, 2023 10 Elul 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - CBHCS in Decatur
Sunday, August 20, 2023 3 Elul 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - CBHCS in Decatur

December 10: Hanukkah at CBHCS - School begins at 9:30 with minyan b'yachad and concludes at 12:30 as usual. Our school-wide Mitzvah Menorah Mania event will include face painting, Hanukkah treats and the CBHCS mitzvah event of the season. Please bring in a canned food item (or several) so we can create our giant Hanukkah menorah, but more importantly so we can partake in the important mitzvah of ma'achal revi'im-- feeding the hungry-- as your donations will help replenish a local food pantry.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, April 19 2024 11 Nisan 5784