Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9 Adar II 5784

5:00 PM - 7:00 PMCBH

2. Tuesday, April 16, 2024 8 Nisan 5784

5:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

3. Tuesday, May 21, 2024 13 Iyyar 5784

5:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

4. Tuesday, June 18, 2024 12 Sivan 5784

5:00 PM - 7:00 PMCBH

5. Tuesday, July 16, 2024 10 Tammuz 5784

5:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

6. Tuesday, August 20, 2024 16 Av 5784

5:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

7. Tuesday, September 17, 2024 14 Elul 5784

5:00 PM - 7:00 PMCBH

8. Tuesday, October 15, 2024 13 Tishrei 5785

5:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

9. Tuesday, November 19, 2024 18 Cheshvan 5785

5:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

10. Tuesday, December 17, 2024 16 Kislev 5785

5:00 PM - 7:00 PMCBH
Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 11 Adar I 5784 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 6 Shevat 5784 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, March 3 2024 23 Adar I 5784