Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting

Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 7 Tevet 5784 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 15 Kislev 5784 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 1 Kislev 5784 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 9 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 25 Tishrei 5784 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 11 Tishrei 5784 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 26 Elul 5783 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, August 22, 2023 5 Elul 5783 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, August 8, 2023 21 Av 5783 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, July 25, 2023 7 Av 5783 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, July 11, 2023 22 Tammuz 5783 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom

This meeting is entirely on Zoom.

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89142420650

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 23 2024 17 Tammuz 5784