Sign In Forgot Password

Meditation & Chant

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, May 6, 2019 1 Iyyar 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMCBH Lavista

2. Monday, May 20, 2019 15 Iyyar 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMCBH Lavista
Past Sessions
Monday, April 15, 2019 10 Nisan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CBH Lavista
Monday, April 1, 2019 25 Adar II 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CBH Lavista
Monday, March 18, 2019 11 Adar II 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CBH Lavista
Monday, March 4, 2019 27 Adar I 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CBH Lavista
Monday, February 18, 2019 13 Adar I 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CBH Lavista
Monday, February 18, 2019 13 Adar I 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CBH Lavista
Monday, February 4, 2019 29 Shevat 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CBH Lavista
Monday, February 4, 2019 29 Shevat 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CBH Lavista
Monday, January 21, 2019 15 Shevat 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CBH Lavista
Monday, January 7, 2019 1 Shevat 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CBH Lavista
Monday, December 17, 2018 9 Tevet 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CBH Lavista
Monday, December 3, 2018 25 Kislev 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CBH Lavista
Monday, November 19, 2018 11 Kislev 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CBH Lavista
Monday, November 5, 2018 27 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CBH Lavista
Monday, October 15, 2018 6 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CBH Lavista
Monday, October 1, 2018 22 Tishrei 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CBH Lavista
Monday, September 17, 2018 8 Tishrei 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CBH Lavista
Monday, September 3, 2018 23 Elul 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CBH Lavista
Monday, June 18, 2018 5 Tammuz 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CBH Lavista
Monday, June 4, 2018 21 Sivan 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CBH Lavista

Mediitation 6pm, Chant at 6:30pm with Gayanne Geurin

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 23 2019 18 Nisan 5779