Sign In Forgot Password

Mindfulness with Rebecca and Friends

Past Sessions
Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 8 Av 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Monday, July 27, 2020 6 Av 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1 Av 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Monday, July 20, 2020 28 Tammuz 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 23 Tammuz 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Monday, July 13, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 16 Tammuz 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Monday, July 6, 2020 14 Tammuz 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 9 Tammuz 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom

Mindful Moments will be going on a Mindful Pause during the month of July, however there is a contingent of regular attendees that will continue to meet for meditation and spiritual practice during these times.  Rebecca Leary-Safon is point person and hosting these zoom meditation gatherings with guest leaders McKenzie, Reuben, Bev Korfin,  Amy LighthillAmy Price and Shana Cohen. Please contact her directly if you want to join this experience in July. 

Mindful moments with Rabbi Josh, Gayanne and Elizabeth will resume in August. 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 4 2020 14 Av 5780