Sign In Forgot Password

Mindful Moments

Past Sessions
Friday, May 21, 2021 10 Sivan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, May 20, 2021 9 Sivan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 7 Sivan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Monday, May 17, 2021 6 Sivan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyyar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Monday, May 10, 2021 28 Iyyar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Friday, May 7, 2021 25 Iyyar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyyar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyyar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 22 Iyyar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Monday, May 3, 2021 21 Iyyar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Friday, April 30, 2021 18 Iyyar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyyar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyyar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyyar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Monday, April 26, 2021 14 Iyyar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyyar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyyar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyyar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Monday, April 19, 2021 7 Iyyar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, June 21 2021 11 Tammuz 5781