Sign In Forgot Password

Mindful Moments

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781

8:45 AM - 9:00 AMvia Zoom

2. Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781

8:45 AM - 9:00 AMvia Zoom

3. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

8:45 AM - 9:00 AMvia Zoom

4. Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781

8:45 AM - 9:00 AMvia Zoom

5. Friday, March 12, 2021 28 Adar 5781

8:45 AM - 9:00 AMvia Zoom
Past Sessions
Friday, March 5, 2021 21 Adar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Friday, February 26, 2021 14 Adar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Monday, February 15, 2021 3 Adar 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Friday, February 12, 2021 30 Shevat 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Shevat 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Shevat 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Shevat 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Friday, February 5, 2021 23 Shevat 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Shevat 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Shevat 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Shevat 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Friday, January 29, 2021 16 Shevat 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Shevat 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Shevat 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Shevat 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Shevat 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Shevat 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Shevat 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Monday, January 18, 2021 5 Shevat 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Friday, January 15, 2021 2 Shevat 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Shevat 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom

Begin your day with focus and mindfulness.  On Wednesdays, Mindful Moments will have a 15 minute extended meditation session. All are welcome.

Find the Zoom link here

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, March 6 2021 22 Adar 5781