Sign In Forgot Password

Mindful Moments

Past Sessions
Monday, November 30, 2020 14 Kislev 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Friday, November 27, 2020 11 Kislev 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, November 26, 2020 10 Kislev 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9 Kislev 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Monday, November 23, 2020 7 Kislev 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Monday, November 2, 2020 15 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 5 2020 19 Kislev 5781