Sign In Forgot Password

Erev Shabbat

Past Sessions
Friday, May 3, 2019 28 Nisan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - CBH
Friday, April 5, 2019 29 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - CBH
Friday, February 1, 2019 26 Shevat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - CBH
Friday, January 4, 2019 27 Tevet 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - CBH
Friday, November 16, 2018 8 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - CBH
Friday, November 2, 2018 24 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - CBH
Friday, October 19, 2018 10 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - CBH
Friday, October 5, 2018 26 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - CBH
Friday, September 21, 2018 12 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - CBH

Join us for Erev Shabbat Services!

 

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 16 2019 13 Sivan 5779