Sign In Forgot Password

Chanting Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 19, 2018 • 11 Tevet 5779

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMMulberry Fields in Candler Park | Contact Gayanne Geurin at gayannegeurin@gmail.com for more information

2. Wednesday, December 26, 2018 • 18 Tevet 5779

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMMulberry Fields in Candler Park | Contact Gayanne Geurin at gayannegeurin@gmail.com for more information

3. Wednesday, January 2, 2019 • 25 Tevet 5779

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMMulberry Fields in Candler Park | Contact Gayanne Geurin at gayannegeurin@gmail.com for more information
Past Sessions
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 • 4 Tevet 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Mulberry Fields in Candler Park | Contact Gayanne Geurin at gayannegeurin@gmail.com for more information
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 • 27 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Mulberry Fields in Candler Park | Contact Gayanne Geurin at gayannegeurin@gmail.com for more information
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 • 20 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Mulberry Fields in Candler Park | Contact Gayanne Geurin at gayannegeurin@gmail.com for more information
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 • 13 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Mulberry Fields in Candler Park | Contact Gayanne Geurin at gayannegeurin@gmail.com for more information
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 • 6 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Mulberry Fields in Candler Park | Contact Gayanne Geurin at gayannegeurin@gmail.com for more information
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 • 29 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Mulberry Fields in Candler Park | Contact Gayanne Geurin at gayannegeurin@gmail.com for more information
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 • 22 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Mulberry Fields in Candler Park | Contact Gayanne Geurin at gayannegeurin@gmail.com for more information
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 • 15 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Mulberry Fields in Candler Park | Contact Gayanne Geurin at gayannegeurin@gmail.com for more information
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 • 8 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Mulberry Fields in Candler Park | Contact Gayanne Geurin at gayannegeurin@gmail.com for more information
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 • 1 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Mulberry Fields in Candler Park | Contact Gayanne Geurin at gayannegeurin@gmail.com for more information
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 • 24 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Mulberry Fields in Candler Park | Contact Gayanne Geurin at gayannegeurin@gmail.com for more information
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 • 17 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Mulberry Fields in Candler Park | Contact Gayanne Geurin at gayannegeurin@gmail.com for more information
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 • 3 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Mulberry Fields in Candler Park | Contact Gayanne Geurin at gayannegeurin@gmail.com for more information
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 • 25 Elul 5778 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Mulberry Fields in Candler Park | Contact Gayanne Geurin at gayannegeurin@gmail.com for more information
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 • 18 Elul 5778 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Mulberry Fields in Candler Park | Contact Gayanne Geurin at gayannegeurin@gmail.com for more information
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 13 2018 5 Tevet 5779