Sign In Forgot Password

CBHCS: Virtual Minyan

Past Sessions
Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, March 29, 2020 4 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, March 22, 2020 26 Adar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, March 15, 2020 19 Adar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, March 8, 2020 12 Adar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, February 23, 2020 28 Shevat 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Shevat 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Shevat 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, January 5, 2020 8 Tevet 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, November 10, 2019 12 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, October 20, 2019 21 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, October 6, 2019 7 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, September 15, 2019 15 Elul 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, September 8, 2019 8 Elul 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, August 25, 2019 24 Av 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, August 18, 2019 17 Av 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

We're so excited to offer this opportunity to connect as a CBHCS community using Zoom for Family Minyan with Rabbi G. 

We encourage everyone to download and print a copy of the Family Minyan Siddur to use during the service on Sunday, and anytime you want to pray at home. 

Follow the instructions below to join the ZOOMinyan as early as 9:45 a.m. and get ready to sing along at home. If possible, we recommend that one family member join the call on a laptop with video, so we can see each other, and another family member join on a cell phone, for better audio function--there will be less of a lag-- when we sing in unison. Our service will begin at 10:00 am sharp and last 15-20 minutes. 

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/406056951?pwd=U2xCeUJITC95cGV3Rkk5WGJtcXRDQT09
Meeting ID: 406 056 951
Password: 964719

One tap mobile
+16465588656,,406056951# US (New York)
Meeting ID: 406 056 951

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 3 2020 11 Tammuz 5780