Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting

Tuesday, December 28, 2021 24 Tevet 5782

5:30 PMvia Zoom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - via Zoom
Thursday, September 30, 2021 24 Tishrei 5782 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 16 Elul 5781 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 18 Av 5781 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 12 Tammuz 5781 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 14 Sivan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyyar 5781 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyyar 5781 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyyar 5781 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - via Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 8 2021 4 Tevet 5782