Sign In Forgot Password

15 Minute Evening Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, August 3, 2021 25 Av 5781

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMvia Zoom

2. Wednesday, August 4, 2021 26 Av 5781

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMvia Zoom

3. Thursday, August 5, 2021 27 Av 5781

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMvia Zoom

4. Saturday, August 7, 2021 29 Av 5781

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMvia Zoom

5. Sunday, August 8, 2021 30 Av 5781

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMvia Zoom

6. Monday, August 9, 2021 1 Elul 5781

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMvia Zoom

7. Tuesday, August 10, 2021 2 Elul 5781

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMvia Zoom

8. Wednesday, August 11, 2021 3 Elul 5781

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMvia Zoom

9. Thursday, August 12, 2021 4 Elul 5781

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMvia Zoom

10. Saturday, August 14, 2021 6 Elul 5781

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMvia Zoom

11. Sunday, August 15, 2021 7 Elul 5781

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMvia Zoom

12. Monday, August 16, 2021 8 Elul 5781

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMvia Zoom

13. Tuesday, August 17, 2021 9 Elul 5781

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMvia Zoom

14. Wednesday, August 18, 2021 10 Elul 5781

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMvia Zoom

15. Thursday, August 19, 2021 11 Elul 5781

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMvia Zoom

16. Saturday, August 21, 2021 13 Elul 5781

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMvia Zoom
Past Sessions
Monday, August 2, 2021 24 Av 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - via Zoom
Sunday, August 1, 2021 23 Av 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, July 31, 2021 22 Av 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - via Zoom
Thursday, July 29, 2021 20 Av 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 19 Av 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 18 Av 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - via Zoom
Monday, July 26, 2021 17 Av 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - via Zoom
Sunday, July 25, 2021 16 Av 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, July 24, 2021 15 Av 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - via Zoom
Thursday, July 22, 2021 13 Av 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 12 Av 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 11 Av 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - via Zoom
Monday, July 19, 2021 10 Av 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - via Zoom
Sunday, July 18, 2021 9 Av 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, July 17, 2021 8 Av 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - via Zoom
Thursday, July 15, 2021 6 Av 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 5 Av 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 4 Av 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - via Zoom
Monday, July 12, 2021 3 Av 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - via Zoom
Sunday, July 11, 2021 2 Av 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - via Zoom

Saturday - Thursdays at 8:30 pm 

 Please join us any Saturday through Thursday evening to say Kaddish, to offer prayers for healing, for a moment of inspiration and to connect with community.
 

https://www.congregationbethaverim.org/streaming

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 3 2021 25 Av 5781