Sign In Forgot Password

15 Minute Evening Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, June 21, 2021 11 Tammuz 5781

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMvia Zoom

2. Tuesday, June 22, 2021 12 Tammuz 5781

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMvia Zoom

3. Tuesday, June 22, 2021 12 Tammuz 5781

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMvia Zoom

4. Wednesday, June 23, 2021 13 Tammuz 5781

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMvia Zoom

5. Thursday, June 24, 2021 14 Tammuz 5781

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMvia Zoom

6. Saturday, June 26, 2021 16 Tammuz 5781

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMvia Zoom

7. Sunday, June 27, 2021 17 Tammuz 5781

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMvia Zoom

8. Monday, June 28, 2021 18 Tammuz 5781

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMvia Zoom

9. Tuesday, June 29, 2021 19 Tammuz 5781

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMvia Zoom

10. Wednesday, June 30, 2021 20 Tammuz 5781

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMvia Zoom

11. Thursday, July 1, 2021 21 Tammuz 5781

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMvia Zoom

12. Saturday, July 3, 2021 23 Tammuz 5781

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMvia Zoom

13. Sunday, July 4, 2021 24 Tammuz 5781

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMvia Zoom

14. Monday, July 5, 2021 25 Tammuz 5781

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMvia Zoom

15. Tuesday, July 6, 2021 26 Tammuz 5781

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMvia Zoom

16. Wednesday, July 7, 2021 27 Tammuz 5781

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMvia Zoom

17. Thursday, July 8, 2021 28 Tammuz 5781

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMvia Zoom

18. Saturday, July 10, 2021 1 Av 5781

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMvia Zoom
Past Sessions
Sunday, June 20, 2021 10 Tammuz 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, June 19, 2021 9 Tammuz 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - via Zoom
Thursday, June 17, 2021 7 Tammuz 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 6 Tammuz 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 5 Tammuz 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - via Zoom
Monday, June 14, 2021 4 Tammuz 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - via Zoom
Sunday, June 13, 2021 3 Tammuz 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - via Zoom
Thursday, June 10, 2021 30 Sivan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 29 Sivan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 28 Sivan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - via Zoom
Monday, June 7, 2021 27 Sivan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - via Zoom
Sunday, June 6, 2021 26 Sivan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - via Zoom
Thursday, June 3, 2021 23 Sivan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 22 Sivan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 21 Sivan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - via Zoom
Monday, May 31, 2021 20 Sivan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - via Zoom
Sunday, May 30, 2021 19 Sivan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, May 29, 2021 18 Sivan 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Thursday, May 27, 2021 16 Sivan 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 15 Sivan 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 14 Sivan 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Monday, May 24, 2021 13 Sivan 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Sunday, May 23, 2021 12 Sivan 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, May 22, 2021 11 Sivan 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Thursday, May 20, 2021 9 Sivan 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 7 Sivan 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Monday, May 17, 2021 6 Sivan 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Sunday, May 16, 2021 5 Sivan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - via Zoom

Saturday - Thursdays at 8:30 pm 

Our 15-Minute Evening Minyan’s On the Move!
New Start Time 8:00 p.m. Begins Saturday
 
Evening minyan regulars recently met to discuss our schedule, and a move to 8:00 p.m. was the overwhelming preference. Beginning Saturday evening, May 29, we’ll meet at this new time through the summer months. Please join us any Saturday through Thursday evening to say Kaddish, to offer prayers for healing, for a moment of inspiration and to connect with community.
 

https://www.congregationbethaverim.org/streaming

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, June 21 2021 11 Tammuz 5781