Sign In Forgot Password

15 Evening Minute Minyan

Past Sessions
Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Monday, May 10, 2021 28 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Sunday, May 9, 2021 27 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, May 8, 2021 26 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 22 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Monday, May 3, 2021 21 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, May 1, 2021 19 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Monday, April 26, 2021 14 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Monday, April 19, 2021 7 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, April 17, 2021 5 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Monday, April 5, 2021 23 Nisan 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Sunday, April 4, 2021 22 Nisan 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, April 3, 2021 21 Nisan 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 18 Nisan 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 17 Nisan 5781 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM - via Zoom
Monday, March 29, 2021 16 Nisan 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Sunday, March 28, 2021 15 Nisan 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, March 27, 2021 14 Nisan 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Monday, March 22, 2021 9 Nisan 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Monday, March 15, 2021 2 Nisan 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom

Saturday - Thursdays at 7:45pm 

End your day on a high note: join CBH for a 15 minute minyan.

https://www.congregationbethaverim.org/streaming

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, June 21 2021 11 Tammuz 5781