Morning Chanting

Event Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 18, 2017 • 20 Tevet 5777

7:30 AM - 8:30 AMMulberry Fields

2. Wednesday, January 25, 2017 • 27 Tevet 5777

7:30 AM - 8:30 AMMulberry Fields

3. Wednesday, February 1, 2017 • 5 Shevat 5777

7:30 AM - 8:30 AMMulberry Fields

4. Wednesday, February 8, 2017 • 12 Shevat 5777

7:30 AM - 8:30 AMMulberry Fields

5. Wednesday, February 15, 2017 • 19 Shevat 5777

7:30 AM - 8:30 AMMulberry Fields

6. Wednesday, February 22, 2017 • 26 Shevat 5777

7:30 AM - 8:30 AMMulberry Fields

7. Wednesday, March 1, 2017 • 3 Adar 5777

7:30 AM - 8:30 AMMulberry Fields

8. Wednesday, March 8, 2017 • 10 Adar 5777

7:30 AM - 8:30 AMMulberry Fields

9. Wednesday, March 15, 2017 • 17 Adar 5777

7:30 AM - 8:30 AMMulberry Fields

10. Wednesday, March 22, 2017 • 24 Adar 5777

7:30 AM - 8:30 AMMulberry Fields

11. Wednesday, March 29, 2017 • 2 Nisan 5777

7:30 AM - 8:30 AMMulberry Fields

Morning Chant Wednesdays at 7:30am
This group meets at Mulberry Fields park for weekly morning chant services. contact Gayanne Geurin for information about changes in date/place. And ask to be put  on the Chant google group so you will stay up to date.Morning Chant Wednesdays at 7:30am
 

Share Print Save To Your Calendar