Contact Us

CBH Lavista - Sanctuary and offices - 2074 Lavista Rd, Atlanta, GA 30329

An important note about parking:

If you are able to walk a block or so each way to the crosswalk, PLEASE park at the Intown Community Church across the street and then walk down to the light/crosswalk at Houston Mill.

Please Do NOT just run across Lavista road. even if you are late. Cars whip around the bend and cannot see you.

Do not park in the driveway unless you require handicapped accessible parking.

There is some neighborhood street parking available, but if you are physically able to walk from the church, please do. Let’s leave neighborhood parking for people who would have difficulty walking from the church.
 

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 29548, Atlanta, GA 30359

Office Address and Hours
2074 Lavista Rd, Atlanta, GA 30329

Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 

Phone: 404-315-6446

For any questions call (404) 315-6446.
Or contact a particular person:

Main Office/General Information x admin@cbhatlanta.org
Accounts Payable Julie Lakric admin@cbhatlanta.org
Assistant to Rabbi Agatha Walker awalker@cbhatlanta.org
Bet*Mail Allison Carter programs@cbhatlanta.org
B'nai Mitzvah Julie Lakric,
Agatha Walker

admin@cbhatlanta.org
awalker@cbhatlanta.org

Chorus Will Robertson will@willrobertson.com
Contributions/Donations Agatha Walker awalker@cbhatlanta.org
Conversion information Agatha Walker awalker@cbhatlanta.org
Education/School Emet Ozar education@cbhatlanta.org
Executive Director Amy Robertson arobertson@cbhatlanta.org
Lifecycle events Agatha Walker awalker@cbhatlanta.org
Marketing/communications Allison Carter programs@cbhatlanta.org
Membership Amy Robertson arobertson@cbhatlanta.org
Music Program Gayanne Geurin gayannegeurin@gmail.org
Rabbi   Joshua Lesser rabbi@cbhatlanta.org
Website Allison Carter programs@cbhatlanta.org
     
     

MAP:

 

Mon, December 11 2017 23 Kislev 5778